Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Cook

Courtney Cook

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cook
"Stephanie was professional, informative, and explained everything! One of the best experiences I’ve had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gillum

Jeremy Gillum

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gillum
"Angie was a joy to work with and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Dylan Carr

Dylan Carr

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Carr
"Stephanie Thomas has been great to work with! She’s been very helpful and walked us through everything step by step!"
Profile photo of Vicki Volponi

Vicki Volponi

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Volponi
"I cannot recommend Sarah Wiggins highly enough for anyone in need of an insurance agent! She is always an absolute pleasure to work with. From the very first phone call, Sarah took the time to understand my specific business and patiently walked me through the different insurance options. She is always incredibly thorough in explaining the coverage details and answering all of my questions to ensure I feel confident with my decisions. She always goes above and beyond for me to ensure I am well taken care of."
Profile photo of dori vandemortele

dori vandemortele

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dori vandemortele
"Everyone at the Pope State Farm Agency from the first time I talked to them to after being with them for two months have been communitive, helpful, and friendly. I am very happy that I made the choice to switch our auto insurance from Geico to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christina McClendon

Christina McClendon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina McClendon
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm was there for me. Today, I called about adding a structure on our property. Angie immediately answered and went over my policy with me. She gave me helpful advice like a good neighbor. I appreciate it. Thank you Angie."
Profile photo of Jessica Houk

Jessica Houk

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Houk
"Angie Uzynski at Tony Pope’s office helped me setup my policies (multiple vehicles and homeowners). She is very knowledgeable and friendly. She clearly explained different options and helped me make the best selections for my needs at the time. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Alexis Wider

Alexis Wider

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Wider
"Preston’s awesome he works with his clients so well !! He’s takes the time to listen to his clients wants and needs and goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are met."
Profile photo of Clark Fanning

Clark Fanning

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Fanning
"I have been insuring my car and home with Tony Pope State Farm for years .. recently I’ve added a second auto and having some questions on billing, I called the Mt Pleasant office to ask… I’d like to say what a great experience it was and the young lady Angie was very knowledgeable and polite… being in customer service myself, I easily pick up on others and how they handle themselves… Angie as usual was EXTREMELY helpful and eased my mind completely… I’ve spoken with her on multiple occasions and she’s always consistent with knowledge and a willingness to help .. true asset to the office and company.. keep up the good work Angie and thanks 🙏 again for helping me …"
Profile photo of Violeta Orel

Violeta Orel

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Orel
"Great job! Preston is very helpful, professional, and responsible. Pleasure to call for any kind of questions."
Profile photo of Mike Collins

Mike Collins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Collins
"We run a small business in Mount Pleasant and we approached State Farm to look into our insurance. We made contact with Sarah Wiggins, Business Insurance Representative. Sarah was very responsive and listen to our needs and worked hard to earn our business. Sarah listen to our business needs and assembled insurance quotes to address our business. I was very impressed with Sarah. As a small business owner finding the time to address insurance has to be a priority, Sarah made the entire process painless. I strongly recommend you give Sarah a call if your business is starting up or you are revisiting insurance. Customer service apprears to be a lost art, not with Sarah and State Farm. Thank you Sarah for your professionalism and for going above and beyond to provide incredible service to us. Mike Collins K9 Resorts"
Profile photo of Robert smith

Robert smith

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert smith
"Sarah is great she is everything she is your girl wouldn't recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Andrea VanArt

Andrea VanArt

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea VanArt
"I can’t say enough good things about Tony Pope State Farm. I have known Tony for many years and he is an honest man of integrity. He got me in touch with agent Preston Abbott, who has been outstanding with his responsiveness and attention to detail. Preston is thorough and personable, a pleasure to talk to. I hope that we never have to make a claim on our insurance, but if we do, I know we will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Brenda Kay

Brenda Kay

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kay
"Angela L Uzynski was friendly, professional, confident, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Foerster

Brian Foerster

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Foerster
"Thank you Melissa, moving and changing your life's location requires more work than most realize. Thank you for helping make the process easier with solid information and quick responses, even for the small stuff. Brian F."
Profile photo of Kanaaz Pereira

Kanaaz Pereira

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanaaz Pereira
"Transferred my State Farm account to Tony Pope and Preston has been such a pleasure to work with - he is responsive and looks after your best interests."
Profile photo of Patricia Atkins

Patricia Atkins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Atkins
"Melissa Stabene is AWESOME! She has gone above and beyond every time to get the right coverage for me!!! Thank you, Melissa! I will always be grateful for your hard work and your kindness!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ellsworth

Cindy Ellsworth

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ellsworth
"Angela really came through for me in a pinch. She took the time to do some research and get me the answers I needed. She went above and beyond to help me and I really appreciate her! Everyone at Tony Pope's office are excellent at customer service!"
Profile photo of Kay Bennetti

Kay Bennetti

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Bennetti
"Angie Uzynski was fantastic to work with. She answered all my questions regarding my claim and gave me great advice. I've been with State Farm for years and I always get great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eric Haskins

Eric Haskins

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Haskins
"We recently had the pleasure of working with Preston Abbott from State Farm, and we cannot praise him enough for his exceptional assistance in helping our residents obtain insurance seamlessly. Preston's expertise and professionalism truly stood out throughout the entire process. From the moment we engaged with Preston, it was evident that he possessed a deep understanding of insurance policies and regulations. His knowledge was invaluable in guiding our residents through the complexities of insurance, ensuring they made informed decisions tailored to their individual needs. What truly set Preston apart was his unwavering professionalism. He exhibited a level of courtesy, efficiency, and attention to detail that exceeded our expectations. He took the time to listen attentively to our residents' concerns and questions, providing clear and concise explanations every step of the way. Thanks to Preston's dedication and expertise, our residents were able to navigate the insurance process with ease and confidence. His commitment to delivering top-notch service was evident in every interaction, leaving a lasting impression on both our team and our residents. Without hesitation, we wholeheartedly recommend Preston Abbott to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Whether you're a first-time policyholder or seeking to update your coverage, Preston's expertise and professionalism make him the ideal choice for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Berkley

Crystal Berkley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Berkley
"Stephanie is amazing. She took the time to go over my policy with me.She was very patient,helpful and informative.. I will be calling her for any info about my policy.."
Profile photo of Patty O'Leary

Patty O'Leary

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty O'Leary
"Absolutely the best, most knowledgeable, helpful, supportive group of people in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Nadia LeBlanc

Nadia LeBlanc

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia LeBlanc
"We recently moved to South Carolina and needed to set up homeowners insurance and transfer our auto insurance from out of state. Preston from State Farm insurance was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He was a pleasure to work with, always super responsive, and quick to get our questions and concerns addressed. Not only did Preston help us with our insurance needs, but he also took the time to give us suggestions on things to do around town, which we really appreciated as newcomers to the area. Overall, we had a fantastic experience working with Preston and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Preston, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Sheehan

Alexandra Sheehan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Sheehan
"My experience with State Farm has been nothing short of phenomenal. Borderline commercial level behavior, enjoying my coffee with the two-hand grip knowing State Farm was in my corner. It has been nothing short of easy, even enjoyable. Great communication, flexible scheduling, reassurance to the highest extent. A few weeks ago, I was on my way to work. Driving in the sunlight, birds were chirping, life was good. Then, I heard a strange noise. I had about two seconds to react before the sun was eclipsed with nothing other than my front passenger wheel. It landed in a tree, which I had to violently shake down myself. I tried to glide as gently as I could straight into a ditch. I flew forward and actually honked my horn with my forehead. Toyota logo emblazoned on my forehead, afraid and embarrassed, I knew that like a good neighbor, State Farm was there. My agent: the man, the myth, the legend, Preston Abbott, helped me go through my options and let me know that my policy had me covered. Only the guarantee of phenomenal customer service could have me smiling on the side of the road having a JC Penny photoshoot with my busted up car. When things fluctuated, Preston made sure I was informed and understood what was happening step-by-step. He represents Tony Pope’s office in the best way: not focusing on what they could do, but what they SHOULD do. By the book and always available, I found a rate that I’m happy with and know that no matter what, I have a super star team behind me. Photos attached for tax"
Profile photo of Jorie Fournier

Jorie Fournier

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorie Fournier
"Angela was awesome! I needed a liability form for a birthday party and I needed the form on short notice. Angela worked super hard to get me my form in time for my party! Thank you for your help!!!"